Going back to Italy :(

I write this post with sadness and a very strange face. Do not know what is happening to me right now.

I was just starting to think: “Oh my God the time is running, I really have to make the best of this last two months and a half, otherwise I will regret it, I know it” and the more I  repeated that to myself, the more I felt happy to feel my day as best as I could.

But I had a call.

I have to pack, do not want to explain anything, just want to tell about it.

I thought that I would have had to write this post one day, but not so soon. I knew that I would have seat on the plane, the day of my birthday, writing on my computer, but not today.

The thing that does not change is that the post is as as sad now as it would have been two months and a half later.

It is full of light and I cannot understand how I can say goodbye right now, when the spring is coming.

Peacefully Sweden I love you, I will come back.

2 thoughts on “Going back to Italy :(

  1. Pingback: Italy, something about you (Second part) | My North Way to Sweden

  2. Pingback: Italy, something about you (First part) | My North Way to Sweden

Lascia un commento